• Join the Club

    The Camera Club welcomes photographers of all levels, formats and subjects.

  • Contact Us

    16 Bowden Street
    London
    SE11 4DS
    Map & Directions
    Tel: 020 7587 1809

  • Opening Hours

    Our regular opening hours are:
    Mon - Fri 11:00am - 10:00pm
    Sat - Sun 10:00am - 6:00pm

  • Forgot your password? Reset it here.
  •  
  •  

Club Emails

In order to ensure your enquiry is handled in the most timely manner and by the correct member of the Club Committee, we have a number of email addresses.

Before you email us, please have a read through our FAQs and any relevant web pages first. If you can’t find your answer, then please use the appropriate address below. Remember, the Club is run entirely by volunteers, so please be patient if we aren’t able to respond straight away.

If you want to join the Club, please read this page (and fill in the form to sign up).

If you want to hire any facilities or book onto a course or event, please ring the Club to make your booking. NO BOOKINGS are accepted by email, so please do not email any booking requests (this includes event reservations).

For enquiries about…  … please email this address
Member address changes, renewal enquiries membership@thecameraclub.co.uk
Exhibitions, Gallery 1885 or our photographic Archive gallery1885@thecameraclub.co.uk
Darkroom facilities or accreditation (NOT for bookings) darkroom@thecameraclub.co.uk
Studio facilities or accreditation (NOT for bookings) studio@thecameraclub.co.uk
Digital facilities or accreditation (NOT for bookings) digital@thecameraclub.co.uk
Events or workshops (NOT for bookings) events@thecameraclub.co.uk
Becoming a steward, steward queries or complaints stewards@thecameraclub.co.uk
The Club Journal (printed bi-monthly magazine) journal@thecameraclub.co.uk
Member complaints secretary@thecameraclub.co.uk
The Club’s website or eNewsletter website@thecameraclub.co.uk
Anything not covered above or on this website
(use sparingly – please try above first)
info@thecameraclub.co.uk